الرئيسيةتعرف عليناخدماتنااعمالناعملائناتواصل معنا
1 - 2

من نحن

Develop Network هي واحدة من شركات التطوير الرائدة في العالم. في الماضي ، أنتجت شركات البرمجيات التقليدية برامج وضعت على أقراص وبيعها للمستهلكين الذين قاموا بعد ذلك بتثبيت البرامج على أجهزتهم الخاصة. تعمل شركات البرمجيات اليوم على العديد من نماذج الأعمال المختلفة وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات. ستهتم شركة Develop Network بتصميم موقعك الإلكتروني وبنيته والتأكد من أنه سهل الاستخدام. كل هذا يمكن تحويله إلى تطبيق جوال يدعم IOS و Android.

خدماتنا

خدماتنا

our portfilo

بريم بريس

برايم برس هو أول ناشر تعليمي دولي مقره في مصر. تأسست في عام 2016 كجزء من مجموعة الشرق الأوسط التي تأسست قبل 15 عامًا. نشرت برايم برس عددًا من المسلسلات في عدة مواضيع: اللغة الإنجليزية والعلوم والدراسات الاجتماعية والفرنسية والعربية. نحن نقدم خدمات التدريب والاستشارات في جميع كتبنا لضمان أن كتبنا تخدم أغراضها بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. نعمل حاليًا مع عدد من المدارس على المستوى الوطني ونصدر الكتب إلى المدارس في الخارج ، وما زلنا نتوسع.

عرض

تطبيق نظام مدرسة رامتان

نظام EasySchools Management هو عبارة عن تقنية لإدارة المدارس تعمل على أتمتة عمليات المدرسة. كان من الصعب جدًا على كل مدرسة إدارة الأمور في بيانات السجل ، لذلك يوجد بديل لهذه المشكلة مما يجعلها خالية تمامًا من الأخطاء. يلبي نظام إدارة المدرسة كل مهمة وأنشطة مستمرة في المدرسة ويبقي كل مستخدم محدثًا.

عرض

كحكي سكين كير

عيادة العناية بالبشرة

عرض

كحكي سكين كير

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كحكي سكين كير

عرض

جمهورنا

0 المشاريع
0 الحملات
0 K عدد الزائرين

عملائنا

استشارة مجانية

لديك عمل ومتعثر؟ تحلم بالنمو؟ أو مجرد تسوية الأمر؟      نحن نحب ان نقدم لك استشارات مجانية

homeabout usour serviceour portflioaudiencecontact us
1 - 2

who we are

Develop Network is one of the leading development company in the world. In the past, traditional software companies produced programs that it placed on discs and sold to consumers who then installed the programs on their own machines. Software companies today operate on many different business models and provide a wide array of products and services. Develop Network will take care of your website design, Structure and make sure it search friendly optimized. All of this can be converted to mobile app that supports IOS and Android.

our services

our services

our portfilo

Prime Press

Prime Press is the first international educational publisher based in Egypt. It was established in 2016 as a part of Middle East Group that has been founded 15 years earlier. Prime Press has published a number of series in several subjects: English, science, social studies, French, and Arabic. We provide training and consultancy services on all our books to ensure that our books are serving their purposes in the best possible way. We are currently working with a number of schools nationally and exporting books to schools overseas, and we are still expanding.

view project

Ramatan School Management Application

EasySchools Management System is a school management technology automating the operations of the school. It was very difficult for every school to manage things in a register data, so here is an alternative to this problem making it completely error-free. School Management System caterers every single task and activities going in the school and keeps every user updated.

view project

Kahky Skin Care

skin care clinic

view project

Kahky skin care

Kahky skin care (soical media)

view project

audience

0 projects
0 campaign
0 K total reach

trusted by

request free consultation

have a business and stumbling? dreaming of growth ? or just leveling it up ? we would love to consult you for free